Progression

Progression

This is a before (2007), middle (2010), and now (2012)
I have been a work in progress, now focusing on health and progression not looks and perfection. I have had quite a journey to get to this point and am finally seeing positive results as my health concerns begin to turn around!
Join me in my journey through my random, crazy busy life while on the road to good health!

5 Replies to “Progression”

  1. I was just surprised seeing your pictures, didn’t know your story in college… You are a beautiful young woman Jenn! And we all are works in progress… Just always remember you are a beloved precious child of God… It was fun reading your blog and seeing your transformation!

Leave a Reply

